Shop
Customer Reviews
RUTH'S FLOWERS
Local Texarkana, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (331 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful!!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the balloon was cute. My boyfriend said I hope you like the chocolates too. I didn't receive the chocolates with the initial order. He double checked that he paid for the chocolates and called and had the driver come back out to deliver them.
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always excellent service and BEAUTIFUL arrangements!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The Best! I live in Albuquerque, NM, but have many relatives in Texarkana. I have relied on Ruth's Flowers for a number of years, and couldn't be happier with their service. My friends and family tell me the arrangements are always the "prettiest they've ever seen."
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a plant arrangement today for my moms 83 birthday. She sent me a picture of it and you did a fabulous job. I have used Ruth's Flowers for a while now and have always gotten beautiful results. Thank you for a great job.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was lovely! Getting flowers is always a treat and this made my birthday even more special.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were perfect, even better than pictured and delivered on a moments notice! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers for my wedding were BEAUTIFUL!!!! Everyone at this flower shop is so nice and helpful!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved it, thank you so much. It was prefect!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! They were in great shape. Alwats are!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks prompt delivery. Parents loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The absolute best arrangement of roses I have ever received!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just wanted to say that your company made my mother's day yesterday on Valentines Day. She was not expecting it, and she truly loved the flowers and the stuffed animal that was chosen with it. Thanks so much, from the bottom of my heart. Excellent work!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were perfect!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were very beautiful. Thank you for working with me on the deliver.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ruth's did a great job on this spray! It was very fitting for the funeral, and it was prepared just as I asked. I have and will continue to use Ruth's anytime I need a floral arrangement!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh and beautifully arranged
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered the Basket of Memories Floral Arrangement for a funeral online. It was beautiful and better than we imagined. The family members couldn't stop talking about how much they loved the arrangement. Will always order from Ruth's. Thanks
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always order from Ruth's because I know it will be a beautiful arrangement, and it will get there on time. Excellent service all around!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers came fresh and have continued to open more and more. Beautiful arrangement. One thought - maybe too much fill for the vase size. Hard to fill up water but it is gorgeous !
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were lovely and still look gorgeous!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful, kind service, what a pleasure to do business with Ruth's
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time to use Ruth's. And needed a hotel delivery as we would meet the flowers on a Saturday evening. Great flowers and logistics worked perfectly!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service from Ruth's, as always. The plant was great and my Mom loved it.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, listened to specifications. I'm out of state so that's always a worry when placing an online order, but arrangement looked very well done and my mom loved them!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

THE best, as always. I've never been disappointed.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I made a last minute order on one of the busiest days of the year for any florist. Ruth's delivered on the same day, even though they could have easily put it off until the next business day. My mother LOVES her beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much for going the extra mile to ensure a smile on a very special day!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I will definitely use Ruth's Online Ordering System again! It was quick and easy. Plus, the flowers arrived as scheduled and looked amazing. Ordering from Ruth's you will not be disappointed.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

You are the BEST! I have ordered from Ruth's Flowers many times, and have NEVER been disappointed. Thank you for great service and always a quality product. Fondly, Ruth Archambault, Albuquerque, NM.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I can say since I am from out of state Ruth treated me just the way I needed to be treated when ordering in such short notice. She was nice enough to even send me a picture of the finished product before the delivery. I can say the price I was comfortable with also .thank you for taking care of the need
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love these guys! I have been a loyal customer for many years. I would send my mom flowers through these guys while deployed to Iraq and Afghanistan.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything was great!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent arrangement as usual
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

User friendly website. Lovely selections at various price points.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

An excellent experience buying flowers and I'm impressed with the delivery and the quality of flowers. However, I despise surveys. Everybody does them and I feel over saturated with them
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great Customer Service !!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service excellent flower arrangement . on February 9 I ordered flowers for my wife please email me a copy of the card thank you ????????
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service excellent my wife enjoyed the flowers . Please email me a copy of her card that I sent with the flowers thank you .
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Second time I have ordered flowers online from Ruth's. The online process is easy and user friendly. The arrangement is always beautiful and delivered on time with no errors or hassle. Will definitely be using Ruth's again in the future.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved how easy it was to go online to pick out, place my order, and pay! They were beautiful and delivered on time! Very satisfied! I will definitely be using them again!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My work destination is an hour outside of Texarkana. I have used Ruth's since my wife and I starting dating in college. The latest arrangement ("Fiery Love") was perfect and delivered to her office within the exact time frame requested.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister usually sends me a few gift baskets a year and they all have been great baskets to receive.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Gorgeous arrangement delivered spur of the moment due to weekend order. Definitely will recommend Ruth's Flowers.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was done beautifully and I could have not been more pleased! Excellent work!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

She said they were the most beautuful flowers she had ever gotten! Wonderful to hear that.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the fact your florist was very quick to notify FTD to rush order to an earlier date than on order form. That was the up most importance to me. Thank You
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great website!!! Easy to order and prompt same day delivery!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ruth's always does an excellent job and I will continue to get flowers and arrangements from them.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

my request was followed perfectly, it made for a special day.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered same-day even though I placed my order in the afternoon, and they were absolutely beautiful. Looked just like the photo, if not even prettier. Recipient sent a photo and was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

your arrangement was beautiful. Delivered on time and the instructions were followed to a tee. Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ruth's Flowers delivered the flowers on time and let me know when they had been delivered. The recipient said they were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Feedback from patient was very positive.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My boss loved the flowers. He says they held up very well and smelled wonderful. I will defiantly order flowers from Ruths again.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ruth's bouquets are awesome. I've used several florists over the years, but Ruth's has the most beautiful and professional by far. Plus their website is easy to use with a lot of choices.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order placed online late at night for delivery the next day. Flowers were gorgeous, delivered on time. I will use Ruth's again.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were delivered on time and they looked like the picture.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers online late at night for local delivery in Texarkana (from out of town) on Saturday. Flowers delivered on time in great shape and were gorgeous (according the the photo the recipient sent me!). Nice job all around.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are beautiful and I was very pleased. Still seem fresh after 4 days.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very fresh flowers and arranged beautifully
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, made ordering long distance easy. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service... Friendly and wonderful staff!! Kinda long to explain all the events that happened but they did everything possible to make sure the flowers go to the person I wanted them to go to :) I definitely recommend them
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Appreciate the great job. Usually when I order flowers for my mom (lives in Texarkana), I use FTD or proflowers and the product has been awful. Mom LOVED your bouquet. So thanks!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great flowers. Great price. Awesome service. I ordered flowers for Mother's Day, but my mom didn't recognize the phone number on caller ID and didn't answer (They were trying to confirm she'd be home for delivery). But Ruth's kept trying and and after a few days were able to get the flowers delivered. Highly recommended. Mucho mahalos !!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for my mom the day before mother's day. The flowers arrived first thing in the morning and were bright, fresh and gorgeous. The vase was equally pretty and adorable. I live 8 hours from Texarkana, so it's nice to know when I'm not around on special occasions, there is a place I can rely on to deliver fresh, beautiful bouquets for the special people in my life.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered flowers and a box of candy for my mother on mother's day. You delivered the flowers but not the candy. I e-mailed you back and you delivered two boxes of candy the Monday after mother's day. That's why I gave you a "4". It would have been a "5" if you had delivered the candy and flowers together, as I requested. But overall, it was a good experience.
Ruth's Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2015, 2:36 pm

Randy, Thank you for the great review, we do apologize for the mix up on the candy but do hope she enjoyed the extra sweets on us.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I loved being able to order online. The pictures were very helpful and the website was very efficient.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great online shopping experience. Arrangements are always beautiful, according to the recipients! I am very pleased to do business with Ruth's Flowers. Always satisfied! Thank you from a happy customer.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband has been using Ruth Flower since we moved here in 2011. The staff has always been professional and friendly. The arrangements are always great quality flowers and the website is friendly to navagate that my college son sends me flowers through Ruth s as well. Love there service
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered in a timely manner. I appreciate you!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

When I ordered I chose a bright vase of flowers for my sister's very special mother-in-law. The flowers were so bright and cheery, just gorgeous. I will definitely use Ruth's again. Thank you to the person that made this boutique!
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was great. I received a lot of compliments on how beautiful they are. Thank you. Ricky
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It's the best I have never had a problem with Ruth's Flowers. That's why I keep coming back.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PR

My children loved the basket! Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt service. Easy to use.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service in all respects.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and follow up .
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I depend on Ruth's Flowers to assist me in conveying my love to my family in their area, since I live out of state. Ruth's has come through for me every time, with the most beautiful of arrangements. The ordering process is so simple, and I know they will take care of my order. I am very appreciative. In the event of any problem, they will call me to make sure everything is clear. Yay for Ruth's Flowers!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service and even followed up and delivered a second box of chocolate candy because the first box melted in storage or transit from the wholesaler. My mom was happy, happy happy.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great onl k ne service
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was just perfect. The flowers have kept great. Thanks
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gorgeous. Loved them, very pretty and seasonally appropriate (Christmas themed).
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was easy to order this plant for the funeral, and the family said the poinsettia was big and beautiful.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

wife loved flowers,arrived on time ,everything great,thank you ruths flowers
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you did for my friend. She passed away shortly after receiving them but I know they brightened her day, put a smile on her face and let her know that I was thinking about her even though I'm hundreds of miles away.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

We were very pleased with the basket and service.
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother in law loved her birthday flowers. Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very pleased with the arrangement. We saw it at the funeral and it was definitely a florist quality plant and had a pretty bow also.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved it, and the way they gave them to her Thanks
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

What I like about Ruth's is that no matter the occasion the right flowers are made available, and a great designer to make them appropriate. And I love the service and the people are really nice. It's the only florist I use.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love being able to order and give my specific instructions online, and I appreciate receiving an email to let me know my arrangement was delivered. Love dealing with Ruth's and have them programmed into my cell phone. Thanks for doing a lovely job when I am not able to myself!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Even though I currently live in Dallas, Tx. Thank you so much for your services. The person that I ordered the flowers for really like them. You get a big, enormous "THANK YOU" from me.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, and I liked that someone delivered them all the way to my classroom door instead of just leaving them in the school office. Too bad I'm allergic to the flowers (though that's not Ruth's fault)!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was for a friends family who had lost his father, they received them with in just a few hours of the order I made just before lunch. He said everyone raved on how beautiful they were.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Will do business with you again! Basket was delivered as promised and the fruit was amazing. Thanks.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Since I live out of town I was not able to actually see the plant that was delivered to the funeral home, but the whole ordering process was fast and smooth. I easily found what I wanted and appreciated the email letting me know it had been delivered.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very good service
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Extremely happy with the flowers. The arrangement was beautiful and was admired by all.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved bouquet.! Especially vase.... Only problem - did not find it until next day. Next time please leave note on front door that can be seen saying where it was left. My kids were disappointed thinking I did not get my flowers on Valentine's Day. Again - loved the bouquet !!! Thank you.....
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Purchased a dozen roses from your website using my iphone. Was able to do it all remotely and everything was delivered as promised. Very easy to use and very professional service.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gorgeous and delivered as directed through my web order. Very easy!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience overall. Flowers stayed nice and pretty for two weeks!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love your flowers. I always use your service when ordering flowers in the Texarkana area.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Prompt delivery! Many thanks for your usual outstanding work!!! It's always a pleasure to order from you all since you constantly exceed my expectations!!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The transaction was handled in a very professional manner. The plant was delievered in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered. I have used this shop before and have always been pleased with each purchase. Ruth's Flowers is the only flower shop I use in the Texarkana area.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I'm in Texas and I needed to purchase flowers for a funeral in Ohio. The convenience of being able to find your location online and order there as well is greatly appreciated.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and wonderful basket!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, just wish it wasnt so expensive and could send them more often to friends and family and brighten their day.
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order, wife was very pleased with the quality of the flowers. Excellent turn around time. Bit pricey, but seems worth it. Thanks!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mom loved the flowers! I had to call you 2 - 3 times, because I got the address wrong and then Mom wanted them delivered to her office...you must have thought "who is this crazy person"?! I knew you would take care of everything. Mom and Aunt (Bobbie) have used Ruth's Flowers many times over the years. Always very pleased. You will alway be my florist of choice in Texarkana. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful. I sent a picture to the sender. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ladies - The flowers were beautiful. I thought the container was unusual and the arrangement contained a nice combination of different flowers. Jean Voltz
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered flowers from out of town and the process was very easy. Flowers were beautiful and experience was great. Very happy costumer!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was perfect!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived earlier than the date specified, in fact just a few hours after I ordered, which actually worked out well. My aunt sent me a picture, and the arrangement looked great and apparently smelled good, too!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Ruth's Flowers on several occasions for different reasons. The staff has always been very courteous and very professional. I would recommend Ruth’s Flowers for any event or occasion. The arrangements they produce beat out other florists. Quality is the word to associate with Ruth’s Flowers.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Ruth's Flowers on several occasions for different reasons. The staff has always been very courteous and very professional. I would recommend Ruth’s Flowers for any event or occasion. The arrangements they produce beat out other florists. Quality is the word to associate with Ruth’s Flowers.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers online for Mother's Day 2013. It was a very easy process. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Great first experience with this florist! Will definitely order again.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were GREAT, delivered as promised, everybody was happy.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE ARRANGEMENT IS BEAUTIFUL.... VERY PLEASED
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful; the recipient was happy with it.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

AWESOME service! Had boss' Dad in hospital in Texarkana and he received the plant the same day we ordered it! Plant got rave reviews, too!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ruth's flowers is THE BEST!! After a full-time medical practice and his death in a traffic accident (NOV 2012), my father's funeral was PERFECT in part due to the flowers provided by Ruth's flowers--esp. including a gorgeous casket spray as specifically requested by my sisters and niece!! In particular, special "Thanks!" to Brazes & Brinkie T., Lisa, and all other staff at Ruth's Flowers. James P.
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. A creative mix that I would not have considered. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife said she was very happy with the flowers and chocolates. Great Service !
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for everything!! Wonderful service and very friendly!!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The order process could not have been easier! I am extremely satisfied with this company. The deliveries are timely as well. When a slight problem arose in the past, the company called me and very courteously worked everything out to my complete satisfaction.
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not able to attend the funeral but was told that the flowers were pretty. Ordering online from another city is very helpful.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have orderd for my wife and my mother and there were both very pleased. I am in Iraq and sometimes it's not easy to have flowers sent to them. Some just will not go to there house. When I found Ruth's online I decided to try your store and I am glad I did and I will be ordering again in the future
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered this arrangement from Afghanistan for my daughters birthday. She was very pleased with the arrangement. The delivery was 24 hours later than requested, but luckily I had requested delivery for the day before her birthday; so she received them the afternoon of her birthday.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

My mother-in-law loved her flowers for Christmas. Thank you so much. I look forward to using your shop again!
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was going to order from FTD but they would not deliver to where I wanted it to be sent and Ruth's did and my wife is still talking about it. I will be ordering again soon.
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother was extremely pleased and surprised with the poinsettia we sent her through Ruths Flowers. A call was made to her to expect delivery, which was much appreciated and they were then delivered that morning. I appreciated the fact they were delivered on a Saturday morning, her 90th birthday. The other florists I had chicked through the web were going to charge twice the amount to deliver and they would not able to deliver until the next week.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very efficent delivery
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Selection and price points were available for every purse. Website was quite user friendly. My order was delivered exactly on the time and day I requested. Will definately use Ruth"s Flowers again for my local needs. Ellen of Oklahoma
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were georgeous! Delivered exactly as requested. Since I am in Missouri and my best friend is in Texarkana, I will certainly use your company again!
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased, Thanks
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pretty
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did a BEAUTIFUL job on my grandmother's birthday flowers! She was so excited to receive them and she thought they were gorgeous! Wonderful job!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

OMG buetuifal bride,beautiful gown and buetuifal wedding party. This has now become my number 1 favourite wedding. Congrats guys and amazing work once again Bec
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loved her birthday flowers. They arrived in perfect condition and looked exactly like the picturure!
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers you arranged for Amy's wedding shower were beyond beautiful!! You really captured what we were trying to accomplish!! I will absolutely use you again!! Amy couldn't believe how beautiful they were!! Thank you!!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I didn't get to see the flowers as they were sent to my mom, but she said they were beautiful. This is the second time I've used Ruth's flowers and each time my mom has been very pleased. The only reason I get a 4 star is simply because I've never seen the actual arrangements. Otherwise, according to my mom's reactions; Ruth's flowers deserves a 5 star rating. Thank you Ruth's for the great service!
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers where absolutely beautiful. It was a great surprise that Cindy thought of me to make my day special and colorful.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ruth's did wedding coursages for my wedding and they were super cute! Its amazing what they can do with a few daisies.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

You ARE the best! I am very pleased with the entire experience. The flowers were beautiful, and you called me with a question, which was worked out so the order could be done "just right." I really appreciate that. It couldn't have been easier to place this order. Thank you VERY MUCH!
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The gift arrived in the time frame i requested even though it was sort of a last minute rush(by me) to get them there. And my nephew loved it!! Great service. Will use again...Thanks Rith's for making his surgery a little brighter!! :)
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I am all the way in NV and this was the perfet place to order my Mommy her flowers for mothers day! She loved the flowers and we were both impressed with the candy basket!!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were aboustely beautiful- Amazing customer service- they called to let me know that some of the flowers shown were not available BUT they ensured me that it would still be beautiful and IT WAS!!! THANKS RUTH'S FLOWERS
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great experience! It was fast and easy to order and the gorgeous flower arrangement was delivered on time.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have taken a picture everyday for my son in california to how him how beautiful his Mothers Day bouguet still is...Thankyou Angie and your sweet husband, you are the very best !!!!!!!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I thought the flowers where beautiful and the teddybear and balloon where cute. I would order from Ruths.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both times we have received flowers from Ruths they have been fabulous and the service equally timely. I would not hesitate to use them myself.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

the arrangement was very nice my future wife enjoyed them so that she text me a picture and the picture did not do the arrangement any justice. I would like to say thank you for a job well done
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were great! My wife loved them.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered from Fayetteville for my mom's birthday. She got her flowers on time and they were pretty. I was very happy with the service and the product.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Ruth's many times and each time the service was very good.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordered on the day of visitation and it was there in time. Very beautiful and looked very very similar to the picture.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I chose your location based on location as I do not like ordering from the sites that are a "clearing house" for orders - you never know what you are going to get. The order arrived when promised and was beautiful! My friend sent me a picture and it looked just like the photo on your site. Well done! Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My special Valentine wish was delivered exactly as expected and she loved it. Once again, I can count on Ruth's of Texarkana to come through... Thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother was very excited about the quality of the arrangement and the color selection. We continue to use your company due to the service and creativity of the arrangements.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was different than photo, but beautiful:)
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

good job :)
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom absolutely loves her plant. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful! Flowers are lovely, vase is beautiful, and they called to see if we were home before delivery! Gorgeous! My second delivery from Ruth's through Internet order by my daughter in Europe. So pleased with the beautiful gift!
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are still beautiful and everyone has commented on the pretty combination of colors. Thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and convenient
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've used Ruth's every time I've sent flowers since 1998. I have always been extremely please. The arrangements are always amazing and unique and they always come through on the delivery times and any special instructions (even day of & short notice). Also, they have the best price in town. Highly recommend.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeious and they are as beautiful today as the day that I received them, 3 days ago. The presentation of the gift is just as thoughtful as the gift itself. Thanks
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were Beautiful.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom was thrilled with the flowers. When she described them to me, I imagined they looked exactly like the picture: which is what I wanted!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and they made sure I was home and delivered them promptly
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the flowers, thanks!
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was completely delighted with my florad arrangement. It is still lovely, four days later. The gentleman who delivered my arrangement was courteous and professional. Thank you for a wonderful job! Joan Marie Cook
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful explanation of facts aavlabile here.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Stunning flowers! Couldn't have been better. Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order. Flowers were delivered when we asked and were beautiful. We ordered twice in a week and were very pleased!
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

THANK YOU ALL FOR MY BEAUTIFUL FLOWER'S. THEY WHERE JUST PERFECT. THEY STILL LOOK BEAUTIFUL. THANK'S AGAIN. DEANNA!!!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I can always trust Ruth's Flowers to send my mother something beautiful! They go the extra mile in customer service!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautifully arranged,timely delivery,excellent service. Well done. I will definet
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautifully arranged,timely delivery. Well done! I highly recommend Ruth's!
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were bright, beautiful and fresh. Great arrangement too.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service and delivery. First time I have bought online with Ruth's. Always used them in the past though. Mom loved the flowers, exactly as pictured. That's why we have always used them, and will continue to use them.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

initially delivery was delayed however the arrangement was fantastic (as Usual). I will continue to use Ruth's due to the Family oriented attention to detail and excellent service.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, the flowers are beautiful and fresh. Never disappointed.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much, My Mother in Law, loved them, and all the candy bars !!! I will use Ruth's flowers again...
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient of the 2 dozen roses I ordered was overjoyed, of course, but she and all of her office colleagues agreed that each rose was flawless, the arrangement was exceptionally beautiful and artistic, and the vase was of the highest quality too. The delivery was timely (early AM) also. Many Thanks for An Exceptional Level of Quality and Service, which is all too rare these days!
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

the delivery was a day late for some reason but overall the recepient said it was a great display (food).
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got a personal call, not all my choices were available at that time, so they wanted my approval on substitutions BEFORE the arrangement was made & delivered. My cousin phoned to say they were gorgeous. That is amazing customer service
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

She absolutely loved her flowers. The arrangement was beautiful. She loved the vase as well. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ruth's Flowers has always provided top quality arrangments that always get the reaction i want. I will continue to use Ruth's Flowers for every occasion.
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is great to order on line from a local Texarkana Flower Shop as I am in Georgia and frequently send flowers to my Mom.
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved my flowers and the baloon. Both lasted two weeks!! Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I absolutely love Ruth's Flowers. I am stationed overseas in the Military and I miss a lot of holidays, and this is the second time that I have ordered flowers from here. They have great service and are very helpful. Thank you Ruth's flowers, you always put a smile on my families faces.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved your website and the ease with which I could order the flower/plant. It was very easy and convenient. I was however a little disappointed in the size of the plant that was sent.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks for your nice work. You guys had forgotten the balloons but made it right & delivered them the next day.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! SO nice to have the flowers show up looking like the photo you ordered from!!
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ruth's Flowers did everything correctly and I was satisfied.
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very Pleased. This is my second order with Ruth's and they have continued with the excellent service. They even called me with a question on the order to be sure it was just right. I will continue to use Ruth's for all my future floral needs....
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was told you guys did a very nice job on such a short notice buy. Thank you, Laurie Stringer
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering & delivery was great, no hassles, no problems and the plant is still perfect.
Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order, delivery and flowers were great, no hassles, no problems and the flowers were perfect. thanks AGAIN, we will continue to use Ruth's florist
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh and healthy flowers; attractive arrangement. Nicely done.
Date: Oct 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super fast delivery!!
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The thank you note I received said the flowers were beautiful. I have family in Texarkana and will continue to use Ruth's in the future.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister loved the flowers. The picture she sent was beautiful. Ruth's Flowers will now be my out of state florist. Thank you !
Date: Aug 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

the arrangement is beautiful
Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered promptly and cheerfully.Beautifully done. However, the instructions for care arrived several days too late for me to have taken proper care of them; which would have earned a 5.
Date: Jul 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were very nice. Displayed in a very nice manner and in a pretty container. I was very happy with them.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for my husband's stepbrother's mother's funeral and his stepbrother said that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I lost a beloved aunt and an uncle within two weeks. The Vibrant Expression sprays for their funerals were beautiful and expressed my family's deep love of these two treasured relatives. The only surprise came from ordering online. I ordered the first spray, for my uncle's funeral, by phone and everything went like clockwork. I had to go online to order the spray for my aunt's funeral. For some reason, my online order went to a florist in Fort Worth instead of Ruth's in Texarkana, but Ruth's straightened out the error in time for the spray to be delivered in plenty of time for my aunt's funeral. My family appreciated Ruth's quick response and the spectacular spray, which was a great comfort to everyone. Thank you for the extra effort and splended flower arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live in Alabama and ordered online which can prove at times to be a bad choice. However, my Dad called and said the flowers were some of the most beautiful he had every received. I would use this florists again for future orders.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

When you have friends and family back home, it's a comfort to have some place you can trust back there for reliable floral service. So far, Ruth's Flowers has done just that.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

my mom was very happy
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time and my Mom was thrilled - she said beautiful flowers - a great Mother's Day experience
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved her flowers for Mother's Day! They were delivered already assembled unlike proflowers or somewhere that sends them in a box. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks. Vickie
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had to change my order to be delivered a day earlier, and the staff was friendly and very helpful. They even thanked me for calling them so early in the morning to change the order! The flowers arrived on time and just as ordered. Great customer service!
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and I was told to cut the stems a little every day to kept them pretty. Appreciate the advise and I changed the water yesterday. Was not given any preservative though. I've enjoyed them all week.
Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

You were very prompt,and my friend loved the plant. Thank You. Pat
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

yall have the best service...i only order from yall and will continue too!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I intentionally chose a local florist for my floral needs with all the "buzz" about the poor quality of national chains' products and services. I was not disappointed in my choice and my mother-in-law who resides in an assisted living facility, received her plant delivered straight to her door. For this I was particularly appreciative since my fear was that they would be delivered only to the front office and then remain there throughout the day; instead, she received the plant at her doorstep and she was delighted at the beautiful age of 97. I am trusting that the plant is comparable to the picture on the website since the only downside is that I cannot see the finished product yet. (She was pleased and that's what matters the most)
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your website clearly defined you products and cost. I was very pleased with my transaction and my family loved the plant.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so impressed with this florist. They were terrific and so helpful. The lady I talked to was very nice too.
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the flowers. they are just absolutely beautiful. Every other vase of flowers that my husband has ordered has been beautiful. i cant say it enough. im very happy with them. the customer service has always been great.
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service. Same day delivery. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

They got there the same day and I was so late placing the order. My mother was thrilled. Thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was very nice from what I heard, just one thing they always called the house to make sure someone is there and spoiled the surprise.The time I put down to have them delivered, I know someone is there. I will use you'll again but next time I will specify DON'T CALL just deliver.
Date: Aug 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered these flowers for my best friend's husbands funeral and they were absolutely beautiful. The arrangement exceeded all of my expectations. It was a lot bigger than I had imagined and the flowers were perfect. Thanks for a job well done.
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

everything was wonderful
Date: Jul 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

My sister loved the flowers! Thanks You So Much!
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect! Quick,easy, and on time!! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service. Will definitely recommend to others.
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Girlfriend loved the flowers. They were delivered the next day, exactly when asked. Will use again.
Date: Apr 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything seems to be just as described, and the order was delivered in a timely manner. It was quick and easy for me. I appreciate online flower order delivery service. Thanks!
Date: Mar 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was great! The flowers were beautiful. I love being able to order online and they were delivered in about 2 - 3 hours after I ordered. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful, fresh, and delivered on-time.
Date: Jan 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very satisfied with the service I (my wife) received due to the fact that I was away from home when they were delivered and the timing was just right.
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

everything was great and timely. only problem is they did not have what i ordered in stock. but that happens.
Date: Jan 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service i recieved. It is very useful to be able to order the flowers online, since most of the time i do not have time to go in person to do that. And when i seen the flowers i was very pleased with them, they were beautiful. thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MO

All orders made by Ruths flowers have been great.Ive never had a problem with Ruths flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Texarkana, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RUTH'S FLOWERS
3501 Texas Blvd.
Texarkana, TX. 75503
Local: (903) 793-6711

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase